A team

bold, different and attractive

Skills, experience, ideas, an innovative approach and methods to develop the image, visibility and contacts of your company.

Sébastien ALBERT

POSITIVE ATTITUDE
Adopting a positive attitude to find attractive solutions. Always listening to you, his aim is to offer you a bold solution for your company in terms of communication. Multi-skilled, he also accompanies you for the logistic organisation of your events.

Constance MATZ

IMAGINE ATTITUDE
Designer of images and concepts corresponding to your values and ambitions. All with a touch of madness. Modern or original, she explores the fields of possibility to elaborate an attractive graphic universe around your company, your product, your event. Her goal? Design creative visuals to help you stand out.

Florence DUVERGER

METHOD ATTITUDE
Organizing and follow-up work of the production, based on processes that enable you to achieve your objectives. Her role is to control the production of your projects and to ensure good communication between you and our team. She accompanies the production of your projects.

Lise BRAUN

SOCIAL ATTITUDE
Using social networks wisely to increase your visibility. As an expert in digital communication, she develops strategies on social networks to increase your visibility and your reputation. She animates and federates your communities on the Internet. She is a real mediator between you and your consumers.

Yannick HILPERT

CREATIVE ATTITUDE
Design innovative and daring concepts to make you stand out and make a difference. Dreamer and full of imagination, his aim is to offer you astonishing and different graphic creations in line with your values, your expectations and your ambitions. To transmit a message through a strong visual, to stage a concept, to transform your ideas into images... Creation on this planet is limitless.

Benoît BOUR

INNOVATION ATTITUDE
Enter a new era, innovate and program yourself to reach new goals. Developing, programming and managing are the watchwords on our developer’s planet. His goal is to offer you a web universe that reflects your company.

Alain LETULLIER

SLOW ATTITUDE
Unplug, take time to think and reflect to gain serenity. At the head of the agency, he devotes all his energy to the smooth running of the team and the projects. His goal is to understand your expectations, your needs, your desires... He will propose the best communication solution so that you can reveal your power of attraction.

Line TODISCO

RELATION ATTITUDE
Creating new contacts, setting up appropriate actions to expand our area of business. Her role is to explore new fields, but also to feed our social networks in order to attract the curiosity of our future projects. Customer relations are at the heart of his job.

Nathalie SOUDIER

GREEN ATTITUDE
Adopt an eco-responsible communication to take care of our planet. As an expert in SEO, she enhances the referencing of your websites, reviews your data, controls and manages the quality of the files.

An efficient, involved and structured company

Déclic Communication relies on the skills and talents of each employee to constantly surprise you.

 

Since 1984, a competent and committed team takes charge of your project and ensures your performance through a process combining expertise, creativity and involvement of all.

Déclic Communication gives birth to communication concepts on adapted media. Analyzing, advising, creating and acting are our strengths for an attractive and efficient communication.

Of course, the logic of progress and the historical reliability of our agency sublimates the creativity and ensures you the result.

Une équipe

audacieuse, différente et attractive

Des compétences, de l’expérience, des idées, une approche et des méthodes innovantes pour développer l’image, la visibilité et les contacts de votre entité.

Sébastien ALBERT

POSITIVE ATTITUDE
Adopter une posture positive pour trouver les solutions attractives. Toujours à votre écoute, son but est de vous proposer une solution audacieuse pour votre entreprise en terme de communication. Multi-compétences, il vous accompagne également pour l'organisation logistique de vos événements.

Constance MATZ

IMAGINE ATTITUDE
Créatrice d’images et de concepts adaptés à vos valeurs et vos ambitions. Le tout avec un grain de folie. Moderne ou originale, elle explore les champs des possibles pour élaborer un univers graphique attractif autour de votre entreprise, votre produit, votre événement. Son but ? Créer des visuels créatifs pour vous aider à vous démarquer.

Florence DUVERGER

MÉTHODE ATTITUDE
Organiser et gérer la fabrication en s'appuyant sur des processus vous permettant d'atteindre vos objectifs. Son rôle est de contrôler la fabrication de vos projets et de permettre une bonne communication entre vous et notre équipe. Elle imprime directement ou accompagne la production de vos projets.

Florian CORRIDONI

WEB ATTITUDE
Développer, programmer, sécuriser, son rôle est d’assurer la partie conception web de vos sites internet. Force de proposition, il saura développer votre site en innovant grâce à ses idées originales afin de créer l’univers qui vous convient.

Lise BRAUN

SOCIAL ATTITUDE
Utiliser judicieusement les réseaux sociaux pour accroître votre visibilité. Experte en communication digitale, elle élabore des stratégies sur les réseaux sociaux pour accroître votre visibilité et votre notoriété. Elle anime et fédère vos communautés sur internet. Elle est un véritable médiateur entre vous et vos consommateurs.

Yannick HILPERT

CRÉATIVE ATTITUDE
Créer des concepts innovants et audacieux pour vous démarquer et faire la différence. Rêveur et débordant d'imagination, son but est de vous proposer des créations graphiques étonnantes et différentes en cohérence avec vos valeurs, vos attentes et vos ambitions. Transmettre un message à travers un visuel fort, mettre en scène un concept, métamorphoser vos idées en images… La création sur cette planète est sans limite.

Benoît BOUR

INNOVATION ATTITUDE
Entrez dans une nouvelle ère, innovez et programmez-vous à atteindre de nouveaux objectifs. Développer, programmer et administrer sont les mots d'ordre sur la planète de notre développeur. Son but est donc de vous offrir un univers web à l'image de votre entreprise.

Alain LETULLIER

SLOW ATTITUDE
Débrancher, prendre le temps de réfléchir et de penser pour gagner en sérénité. A la tête de l'agence, il consacre toute son énergie au bon fonctionnement de l'équipe et des projets. Son but est de comprendre au mieux vos attentes, vos besoins, vos envies... Il vous proposera la meilleure solution communicante pour que vous puissiez révéler votre force d'attraction.

Line TODISCO

RELATION ATTITUDE
Créer de nouveaux liens, mettre en place des actions adaptées afin d’élargir notre zone de rayonnement. Son rôle est d’explorer de nouveaux territoires, mais également d’alimenter nos réseaux sociaux afin d’attirer la curiosité de nos futurs projets. La relation client est au cœur de ses missions.

Nathalie SOUDIER

GREEN ATTITUDE
Adopter une communication éco-responsable pour prendre soin de notre planète. Experte en SEO, elle valorise le référencement de vos sites web, domestique vos données, contrôle et gère la qualité des fichiers.

Une entreprise performante, impliquée et structurée

Déclic Communication s’appuie sur les compétences et les talents de chaque collaborateur pour surprendre en permanence

Depuis 1984, une équipe compétente et engagée prend en charge votre projet et assure votre performance par un processus alliant expertise, créativité et implication de tous.

Déclic Communication donne naissance à des concepts communicants sur des médias adaptés. Analyser, conseiller, créer et agir sont nos forces pour une communication attractive et efficace.

Bien entendu la logique de progrès et la fiabilité historique de notre agence sublime la créativité et vous assure le résultat.